Time: 00:53:59, Thu, 30 Jun 2022 UTC+00:00
2D превью записи занятия

> Home > Classes > Recording details

Занятие Morozov Mikhail 18.05.2022 18:34

Mikhail Morozov

Link to the class recording to view it in the virtual world vAcademia (for e-mail, twitter, etc.)
Copied
Link to this page
Copied
Embed code for your blog, site...
Copied
ввввввв

Recorded: 15:34 Wed, 18 May 2022

Duration: 24 min.

Location: House of Mikhail Morozov

Language: ru

0
 
Tags
Statistics
Comments

Add a comment:

Be authorised for addition of comments.
Mikhail Morozov
преподаватель
122
recordings
+16
Other recordings by author
see all 116

Date: Fri, 24 Jun 2022

Start time: 17:07

Duration: 01:05:22

0 | Views: 0
 
Venue: Africa

Date: Wed, 13 Apr 2022

Start time: 15:17

Duration: 01:44:57

0 | Views: 5
 
Venue: House of Mikhail Morozov

Date: Mon, 4 Apr 2022

Start time: 15:07

Duration: 01:57:36

0 | Views: 4
 
Venue: House of Mikhail Morozov

Date: Sun, 3 Apr 2022

Start time: 14:44

Duration: 01:05:55

0 | Views: 2
 
Venue: Mechanics

Date: Thu, 17 Feb 2022

Start time: 15:09

Duration: 01:14:05

0 | Views: 1
 
Venue: Shambhala

Date: Mon, 14 Feb 2022

Start time: 15:01

Duration: 01:27:38

0 | Views: 4
 
Venue: Whale

Date: Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Start time: 18:25

Duration: 00:24:32

0 | Views: 12
 
Venue: Coastal Arc. Large

Date: Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Start time: 15:06

Duration: 01:20:34

0 | Views: 6
 
Venue: Chess

Date: Thu, 8 Jul 2021

Start time: 13:40

Duration: 00:29:32

0 | Views: 25
 
Venue: Whale

Date: Thu, 8 Jul 2021

Start time: 13:16

Duration: 00:15:12

0 | Views: 9
 
Venue: Coastal Arc. Low
Similar recordings
There are no similar recordings.