Time: 07:29:41, Mon, 12 Apr 2021 UTC+00:00
2D превью записи занятия

> Home > Classes > Recording details

Фрагмет Занятия Morozov Mikhail 21.05.2020 16:02

Mikhail Morozov

Link to the class recording to view it in the virtual world vAcademia (for e-mail, twitter, etc.)
Copied
Link to this page
Copied
Embed code for your blog, site...
Copied

Recorded: 13:03 Thu, 21 May 2020

Duration: 6 min.

Location: Facets

Language: ru

0
 
Tags
Statistics
Comments

Add a comment:

Be authorised for addition of comments.
Mikhail Morozov
преподаватель
82
recordings
+16
Other recordings by author
see all 76

Date: Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Start time: 09:01

Duration: 01:13:34

0 | Views: 3
 
Venue: Mechanics

Date: Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Start time: 15:05

Duration: 01:13:18

0 | Views: 2
 
Venue: Shambhala

Date: Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Start time: 08:44

Duration: 02:34:22

0 | Views: 4
 
Venue: Wings

Date: Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Start time: 15:16

Duration: 01:18:18

0 | Views: 1
 
Venue: Bonfire

Date: Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Start time: 15:35

Duration: 00:19:08

0 | Views: 1
 
Venue: Sphere

Date: Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Start time: 14:47

Duration: 00:06:02

0 | Views: 0
 
Venue: Art class

Date: Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Start time: 15:06

Duration: 01:40:51

0 | Views: 22
 
Venue: Delta

Date: Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Start time: 16:21

Duration: 01:10:29

0 | Views: 11
 
Venue: Delta

Date: Wed, 27 May 2020

Start time: 13:32

Duration: 00:14:07

0 | Views: 1
 
Venue: Marquee

Date: Wed, 20 May 2020

Start time: 12:04

Duration: 01:28:26

0 | Views: 9
 
Venue: Facets
Similar recordings
There are no similar recordings.