Time: 03:04:10, Thu, 28 Aug 2014 UTC+00:00
2D превью записи занятия

> Home > Classes > Recording details

"Collaborative Work on 3D Content in Virtual Environments"

Mikhail Fominykh

Link to the class recording to view it in the virtual world vAcademia (for e-mail, twitter, etc.)
Copied
Link to this page
Copied
Embed code for your blog, site...
Copied
"Collaborative Work on 3D Content in Virtual Environments: Methodology and Recommendations" IADIS International Conference e-Learning, Rome, Italy.

Recorded: 12:43 Thu, 07 Jul 2011

Duration: 38 min.

Location: Star. Blue Hall

Language: kk

32
 
Tags
Statistics
Comments

Add a comment:

Be authorised for addition of comments.
Mikhail Fominykh
Research
18
recordings
+59
Other recordings by author
see all 17

Date: Thu, 17 Jul 2014

Start time: 12:24

Duration: 00:09:26

0 | Views: 5
 
Venue: Bionics. Meeting

Date: Mon, 27 Jan 2014

Start time: 10:21

Duration: 00:06:36

1 | Views: 2
 
Venue: Ship

Date: Fri, 22 Nov 2013

Start time: 21:05

Duration: 00:32:19

0 | Views: 1
 
Venue: Hills areas

Date: Thu, 21 Nov 2013

Start time: 00:25

Duration: 00:04:54

0 | Views: 1
 
Venue: Hills areas

Date: Wed, 20 Nov 2013

Start time: 22:27

Duration: 00:12:08

0 | Views: 2
 
Venue: Bonfire

Date: Mon, 18 Nov 2013

Start time: 16:13

Duration: 00:43:14

0 | Views: 7
 
Venue: Ship

Date: Wed, 13 Nov 2013

Start time: 00:08

Duration: 00:39:43

0 | Views: 15
 
Venue: Hills areas

Date: Tue, 12 Nov 2013

Start time: 23:21

Duration: 00:42:31

0 | Views: 51
 
Venue: Square PGTU

Date: Thu, 3 Oct 2013

Start time: 10:17

Duration: 01:39:47

0 | Views: 12
 
Venue: Breeze

Date: Tue, 1 Oct 2013

Start time: 22:20

Duration: 00:56:22

1 | Views: 23
 
Venue: Hills areas
Similar recordings
There are no similar recordings.